Contact Us
1107 Hazeltine Blvd, Suite 400
Chaska, MN 55318
Doug Leifermann, CEO
Cell: 320-894-8783
Office: 952-361-3801
Fax: 952-368-4600
dleifermann@parthenonagency.com
Jeff Wanat
Claim Services Manager
Office/Mobile: 612-849-3000
Fax: 612-435-4564
jwanat@parthenonagency.com
Kristina Dillon, CISR
Account Executive
Office: 952-361-3802
Fax: 952-368-4600
MN Ins. License #: 20055604
kdillon@parthenonagency.com
Jack Volz
Risk Management Consultant
Office/Mobile: 507-381-4466
Fax: 507-462-3475
jvolz@parthenonagency.com
Katie Swenson
Compliance Specialist
Office/Cell: 320-212-2976
kswenson@parthenonagency.com
Jenny Dittbenner
Compliance Data Specialist
Office: 320-354-4650
Cell: 320-894-5326
jdittbenner@parthenonagency.com
First Name:
*
Last Name:
*
Company Name:
*
E-mail:
*
Title:
Phone Number:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Message: